This web presence is used by me first and foremost to publish a few basic informations for family and friends and to get acquainted with web technologies. If other family members would like to publish something here, then please feel free to contact me about it.

Originally, I had only registered the domain to have a “personal” email address. Only later, around spring 2007, did I start to build a web site, too. The first attempts were quite feeble, then I tried CitiDesk, currently WordPress as a content management system. The look-and-feel also went through a number of phases.

My full name and address can be found here, as well as a contact form here.

Multiple languages

Most articles and pages are available in the languages english, german and french. But not all of them, alas! Should you desire a translation of a specific page or article, please contact me or express your wish in a comment to that article.

Gravatars

This site supports gravatars. Gravatars are images connected to an email address, managed by www.gravatar.com. These images are displayed here when you enter a comment with the email address stored at gravatar.com.

Policy

Disclaimer

Imprint

This web site is being operated by:

Daniel M. Heiniger
Imbisbühlstr. 71
CH-8049 Zürich

E-Mail: daniel (at) heiniger-net.ch

Thank you for your visit. Please come back soon! 🙂

Cette présence sur l’internet est principalement utilisé par moi pour publier quelques informations de base pour ma famille et mes copains, et aussi pour me familiariser avec les techniques du Web. Important: j’offre volontièrement de la place sur cette espace aux autres membres de la famille qui désirent publier quelque chose sur internet. Il n’y à qu’à me demander.

Au début, j’ai enregistré et utilisé ce domaine internet simplement pour avoir un adresse émail plus personnelle. C’est seulement plus tard, au début 2007, que j’ai commencé à y mettre une page Web plus sophistiqué. Les premiers essais ont été plutôt lamentable, alors je l’ai essayé avec CityDesk en tant que système de gestion de contenu CMS, maintenant avec WordPress. En outre, les optique du site ont eu plusieurs phases.

Mon nom et l’adresse figurent dans les mentions légales. Vous pouvez me contacter avec ce formulaire.

Languages

La plupart des articles sont disponible dans plusieurs languages, en particulier anglais, alemand et français. Mais, malheureusement pas tous. Si vous désirez la traduction d’un article particulier, n’hésitez pas à me contacter au sujet.

Gravatars

Ce site supporte les gravatars. Des gravatars sont des identités virtuelles, qui sont liés à un acconte émail et qui ont un image. Cet image est affiché lors que vous déposez un commentaire sur un article ou dans mon livre d’hôtes. Enregistrez vous directement chez gravatar.com, s’il vous plaît.

Principes

Non-responsabilité

Mentions légales

Cette présence est hôté par:

Daniel M. Heiniger
Imbisbühlstr. 71
8049 Zürich

Émail: daniel (at) heiniger-net.ch

Merci beaucoup pour votre visite. 🙂